Home > Uncategorized > Brummie!

Brummie!

So I’m officially a Brummie again, finally moved back to Birmingham and got some internet into my house! We’re living in an ace little house by Edgbaston Reservoir – now I’m just looking for a job to get me some dosh before I start Uni…
 
Went to see Willy Wonka today – absolutely awesome film. Tim Burton’s a genius (have I said that before?) and he’s added so many cool things to a great story. My biggest bugbear is the oompa loompa(s), but they’re also the best thing! Their songs are so cool! Plus, bonus – saw a trailer for Burton’s next film: a Nightmare Before Christmas style adaptation of the Corpse Bride. Looking forward to that 🙂
 
Cherio!
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

