Home > Uncategorized > Last Week!

Last Week!

Aaah!

Last week at MS! I’ve just set my answerphone message and email sig to announce that my contract’s ending this Friday, which feels kind of unreal. It’ll be so strange not to have to get up again every day – but I suppose now I’m used to it I’ll find it easier to get up and work at Uni! Every cloud and all that…

How am I going to cope without super-fast internet and all the latest techie stuff? Well, I can’t sort out the first but hopefully the MSP programme will help the latter 🙂 More importantly, how will I cope without all the cool people I’ve met – I’m definitly gonna miss them more than the technology, but then it’ll be really good to see all the folks at Aston again…

Oh, and I Love The West Country

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

